International Distributor Directory

AUSTRALIA LMT SURGICAL
Attn: Kerry Lawford
Unit 11, 97 Castlemaine Street
Milton QLD 4046
Australia
Phone: 617-3367-6600
Fax: 617-3367-6699
Kerry@lmtsurgical.com
AUSTRIA MAC'S MEDICAL HANDELS
ATTN: Rene Klauninger
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria
Phone: 011-43-2236-710-250
Fax: 011-43-2236-710-250-50
Rene.k@macsmedical.eu
BELGIUM HOSPITHERA SA
ATTN: Serg Piedboiuf
Rue de la Peitite leKlein Eilandstratt 3
1070 Brussels
Belgium
Phone: 322-535-0202
Fax: 322 535 0459
info@hospithera.com
BRAZIL NEW AGE
Attn: Sales Manager-Mr Julio Gomez
Rua Desembargador Izidro, No 18/606 Tijuca
Rio de Janerio - RJ 20.521-160
Brazil
Phone: 55-21-2298-2129
Fax: 55-21-3189-6586
sac@newagebrasil.com.br
CHILE M. KAPLAN & CIA. LTDA
ATTN: E. U. Fernando Troncoso
Marchant Pereira 174
Providencia Santiago
Chile
Phone: 56-2-225-8290
Fax: 56-2-225-9538
kaplan@kaplan.cl
CHINA DBV-BVI LTD
ATTN: Chuck Pescatore
2771 Philmont Avenue
Huntington Valley
Pennsylvania 19006
USA
Phone: 215-947-3994
Fax: 215-947-2280
chuck@dbabvi.com
CZECH/SLOVAKIA MAC'S MEDICAL HANDELS
ATTN: Rene Klauninger
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria
Phone: 011-43-2236-710-250
Fax: 011-43-2236-710-250
renek@macsmedical.eu
DENMARK MEDISTIM DANMARK
Att: Carsten Kristiansen
Gøngetoften 13
2950 Vedbæk
Denmark
Phone: +45 22 76 56 69
Fax: +45 57 53 31 70
Medistim_danmark@medistim.com
FINLAND BERNER LTD, HEALTH & SCIENCES
ATTN: Christel Lehtinen
Sahaajankatu 24
00880 Helsinki
Finland
Phone: 358-0-207-9100
Fax: 358-0-207-914-241
christel.lehtinen@berner.fi
GERMANY INFINITAS MEDICAL
ATTN: Nada Welter
Scharrenbroicher Strasse 6
51503 Roesrath
Germany
Phone: 49 42205-8976728
Fax: 49 2205-8976729
welters@infinitas-medical.de
GREECE SYSTEMED MEDICAL PRODUCTS
ATTN: Marina Bourtsala
307 Gr. Lampraki & 2 Midias St.
Doy: Fae piraeus, VAT 099858957
184 51 Nikaia
Greece
Phone: 30-210-400-17-2500
Fax: 30- 210-400 0409
bourtsala@systemed.gr
HONG KONG SUNTIME TECHNOLOGY, LTD
ATTN: Mr. Gary Wong
Unit 413, 4/F, Blk B, Po Lung Centre
11 Wang Chiu Road
Kowloon Bay
Hong Kong
Phone: 852-2758-8075
Fax: 852-2759-9106
sunthk@netvigator.com
HUNGARY MAC'S MEDICAL HANDELS
ATTN: Rene Klauninger
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria
Phone: 011-43-2236-710-250
Fax: 011-43-2236-710-250
renek@macsmedical.eu
INDIA BL LIFE SCIENCES PVT LTD
ATTN:  Ajay Aggarwal
A 245 Okhia Industrial Area
Phase 1
New Dehli 110020
India
Phone: 91- 11 4170 8800
Fax: 91-11-4170 8464
ajay@suntime.com.sg
IRELAND TEKNO SURGICAL LTD.
ATTN: Michael Connole
10 Fonthill Business Park
Dublin 22
Ireland
Phone: 353-1-675-4800
Fax: 353-1-625-0820
tekno@indigo.ie
ISRAEL GAMIDA-MEDIQUIP LTD
ATTN: Ardon Winocour
Amagard Bldg.
322 Hashnacham Street
Petah-Tikva
Israel
Phone: 972 3-9277-222
Fax: 972 3-9277-223
moshe@gamida.co.il
ITALY ASSUT EUROPE, S. P. A.
ATTN: Maurizio Lingo
Zona Industriale
676062 MagilianoDei Marsi (AQ)
Italy
Phone: 390-863-515-000
Fax: 390 863-5700-84
customerservice@assuteurope.com
JAPAN ACP JAPAN, LTD
ATTN:Mr. S. Nakamura
2-27-3 Hongo
Bunkyo-Ku
Tokyo 113-0033
Japan
Phone: 813-3814-2345
Fax: 813-3814-7484
snakamura@acpjpn.com
LITHUANIA PRINCIPALMED 1L
ATTN: Egidijus Burba
Gedimino St. 47
Lt-44242 Kaunas
Lithuainia
Phone: 370-7-795-542
Fax: 370-7-794-625
principalmed1L@takas.lt
MEXICO RYSE MEDICA SA DE CV
ATTN: Laura Mendoza
Amsterdam 46 5top Piso
Col. Hipodromo
C. P. 06100
Mexico D. F.
Phone: 52-55-5784-4242
Fax: 52-55-5286-7844
WWW.RYSEMEDICA.COM.MX
NETHERLANDS KRIJNEN MEDICAL CO.
ATTN: Wim & Eelke Krijnen
Middenstraat 44
4153 AD Beesd
The Netherlands
Phone: 31-345-682-604
Fax: 31-345-681-504
info@krijnenmedical.nl
NEW ZEALAND OBEX MEDICAL. LTD
ATTN: David Jones
303 Manukau Road
Epsomm Auckland 3
New Zealand
Phone: 9-630-3456
Fax: 9-630-9009
pieter.wijnhoud@obex.co.nz
NORWAY MEDISTIM KIR-OP AS
ATTN: Terje Broks
Bidkop Nilssonsgt, 5A
N-0659 Oslo
Norway
Phone: +47 23 03 52 50
Fax: +47 23 03 52 51
tbroks@medistim.com
POLAND MAC'S MEDICAL HANDELS
ATTN: Rene Klauninger
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria
Phone: 011-43-2236-710-250
Fax: 011-43-2236-710-250
macs@macs.at
PORTUGAL MEDINFAR-SOROLOGICO SA
ATTN: Carlos Manita
Rua Henrique Paiva Couceiro, 27
Vat No. 501 197 052
2704-006 Amadora
Portugal
Phone: 351-214-997-400
Fax: 351-214-997-498
carlos.manita@medinfar.pt
PUERTO RICO PELEGRINA MEDICAL, INC.
ATTN: Naida Perez
P.O. Box 910
Saint Just, PR 00978-0910
Phone: 787-761-0000
Fax: 787-761-0404
naida_perez@pelegrina.com
SINGAPORE SUNTIME SINGAPORE PTE LTD
ATTN: Ajay Aggarwal
16 Ayer Rajah Crescent #04-058
Singapore 139965
Singapore
Phone: 85-656-6775-1020
Fax: 85-656-7750-295
ajay@suntime.com.sg
SPAIN OPTIMEDIC, S.L.
ATTN: Carolina Gay
Ctra, Puiggracios, 22, D
08480 - L'Ametlla Del Valles
Barcelona
Spain
Phone: 34-93-843-03-36
Fax: 34-687-42-77-03
carolinagay@optimedic.es
SWEDEN BRODERNA BERNER HANDLES AB
ATTN: Pia Holmgren-Karlsson
Broderna Berner HAB
Hemsogatan 10 B
202 11 Malmö
Sweden
Phone: 48-8-626-8380
Fax: 48-8-626-8386
info@bernermedical.se
SWITZERLAND MUSSLER MEDICAL SUPPLY (MMS) SA
ATTN: Bernard Mussler
RUE DU GRAND PONT 2 BIS
CASE POSTALE 6932
1002 LAUSANNE
Switzerland
Phone: 41-21-652-7426
Fax: 41-21-652-7429
bmussler@musslermedicalsupply.ch
TAIWAN ROC RENOWNED SCIENTIFIC
ATTN: YuKung Wang
10F, No 217
Sec 2, Keelung Road
Taipei 106
Taiwan ROC
Phone: 2-2733-5200
Fax: 2-2733-4860
rnw@ms77.hinet.net
THAILAND PRIME MEDICAL CO.
ATTN: Paiboon Handumrongsak
11 Ladprao Rd. Soi 126
Wangthong Lang
Thailand
Phone: 2-934-2160
Fax: 2-934-2178
paiboon@prime.co.th
TURKEY ERA LTD
ATTN: Rasit Cicek
Bulten Sokak 14/26-27
06680 Kavaklidere
Ankara
Turkey
Phone: 90-312-467-3131
Fax: 90-312-468-3737
eramed@ada.net.tr
UNITED KINGDOM KERR UK
ATTN: Carol Curtis
4 Flag Business Exchange
Vicarage Farm Road
Peterborough PE15TX
U.K.
Phone: 01733 315203
Carol.curtis@sybrondental.com